The Coming Public Pension Meltdown: How Kingpins Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac Were Used To Steal Public Pension Funds


Deadly Clear

Upcoming Discussion for Sunday’s THE FORECLOSURE HOUR
Sundays: 3 pm (HST) / 6 pm (PST) / 9 pm (EST). Click HERE to listen.

The Coming Public Pension Meltdown: How Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac Were Used To Steal Public Pension Funds, Where Did All the Money Go, Who Has Been Covering Up the Theft, and How Every Homeowner Has Been and
Will Be Further Harmed by One of the Biggest Yet Still
Largely Concealed Financial Ripoffs in American History

Gary Dubin FHWe all know the devastating effects that the 2008 mortgage crisis has had on the American economy generally and tens of millions of homeowners personally and their families in the United States, while Pontius Pilate-like, federal and state judges and legislators have mostly looked the other way.

We are now faced with a yet even bigger, approaching financial disaster that this Nation’s local and state governments are equally unprepared for:…

View original post 329 more words

Advertisements

About Here and Now

I rant about issues concerning foreclosure, real estate law and any topic of interest. Normally my day job is Fashion and Costume Design. I like writing and reading interesting subjects.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s